Donors and Students at the Blessings celebration

Contact us

Seminary Relations
2481 Como Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108-1496
651-641-3448
1-888-3LUTHER

Contact the Giving Team

We're here to help

 Lisa Cohen

Lisa Cohen, CFRE
Philanthropic Adviser
Director of the Sustaining Fund
651-523-1627
lcohen001@luthersem.edu 

 Image placeholder Heidi Droegemueller
Vice President of Seminary Relations
651-641-3528
hdroegemueller001@luthersem.edu
 Susan Dunlop

Susan Dunlop, MBA, CFRE
Director of Gift Planning
651-523-1751
sdunlop001@luthersem.edu 

 Krista Gallagher Colt

Krista Gallagher Colt, CFRE
Donor Relationship Manager
651-641-3510
kgallagh@luthersem.edu 

 Paul Hanson

Paul Hanson, CFRE
Philanthropic Adviser
651-641-3452
phanson002@luthersem.edu 

 Catherine Malotky

Catherine Malotky
Philanthropic Adviser
651-641-3502
cmalotky001@luthersem.edu 

 Richard Omland

Richard Omland
Philanthropic Adviser
651-641-3450
romland001@luthersem.edu 

 Gerry Rafferty

Gerry Rafftery, CFRE
Senior Philanthropic Adviser
651-523-1611
graffter@luthersem.edu 

 Michael Zacher

Michael Zacher
Philanthropic Adviser
651-641-3484
mzacher@luthersem.edu