Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Campus Watch (Security) cell phone 24/7
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Mailroom
Administration and Finance
OCC
mailroom@luthersem.edu
651-641-3513
OCC Info Desk Fax
Administration and Finance
651-523-1609
Receptionist - OCC
Administration and Finance
infodesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3456
Receptionist-On Campus
Administration and Finance
"0"
Security on campus (cell phone 24/7)
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Alworth, Grace
Bookstore Manager
Luther Seminary Bookstore
OCC Bookstore
galworth002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Anderson, Jenna
Catering Coordinator
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
janderson009@luthersem.edu
651-641-3515
Bockman Hall Guest Room,
Facilities Scheduling
BH 128
651-641-3271
Bohnsack, David
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
dbohnsack001@luthersem.edu
Bookstore,
Luther Seminary Bookstore
bookstore@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Braaten, Ann
Bookstore Assistant
Luther Seminary Bookstore
OCC Bookstore
abraaten002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Business Office,
Business Office
NW 110F
busoffice@luthersem.edu
651-641-3242
Campus Watch (Security) cell phone 24/7,
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Cherwien, Jeremiah
Assistant Director, IT Services
Office of Technology
BH 7
jcherwien001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3512
Dahlberg, Thad
Web Development Specialist
Office of Technology
BH 7
tdahlberg001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3464
Debru, Alganesh
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
adebru001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Dining Services - Service Area,
Dining Services
OCC
dining@luthersem.edu
651-641-3258
Dining Services Executive Chef Manager,
Dining Services
OCC
dining@luthersem.edu
651-641-3255
Dudley, Jim
Web Manager
Office of Technology
BH 7
jdudley@luthersem.edu
651-641-3483
Elhard, Ellen
Senior Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services
Administration and Finance
Maintenance Center, 2375 Como Ave BH 130
eelhard001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3236
Facility Scheduling,
Facilities Scheduling
Maintenance Center, 2375 Como Ave, BH 130
events@luthersem.edu
651-523-1637
Forsgren, Laurel
Learning Designer & Technologist
Office of Technology
BH 7
lforsgren001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1661
Grussing, Brenda
Facilities Scheduling and Events Coordinator
Facilities Scheduling
Maintenance Center, 2375 Como Ave BH 130
bgrussin@luthersem.edu
651-641-3432
Hanson, Rick
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
rhanson001@luthersem.edu
Herrera, Tony
Staff Accountant
Business Office
NW 110F
aherrera001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3587
Holm, Robert
Dining Services Manager
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
rholm001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3515
Hosek, Ronald
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
rhosek001@luthersem.edu
Information Desk,
Administration and Finance
OCC Narthex
infodesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3456
Jacobsen, Chris
Data Analyst and Report Developer
Office of Technology
BH7
cjacobsen003@luthersem.edu
651-641-3223
Kneeland, Aaron
Executive Chef Manager
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
akneeland001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3255
LDR Guest Apt,
Facilities Scheduling
Apt. #1
651-642-9862
Mailroom,
Administration and Finance
OCC
mailroom@luthersem.edu
651-641-3513
Maintenance,
Maintenance
maintenance@luthersem.edu
Meyer, Scott
Custodian
Housekeeping
smeyer002@luthersem.edu
Morales Rios, Mario
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, BH 130
mmoralesrios001@luthersem.edu
Morrow, Michael
VP of Finance and Administration
Administration and Finance
NW 210C
mmorrow001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1660
Office of Technology (Help Desk),
Office of Technology
BH 7
helpdesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3462
Olson, Cindie
Payroll
Business Office
NW 110F
colson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3518
Peterson, Doug
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
dpeterson002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Print Services/Duplicating,
Office of Technology
BH 30
duplicat@luthersem.edu
651-641-3204
Ratkovich, Jake
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, BH 130
jratkovich002@luthersem.edu
Receptionist-On Campus,
Administration and Finance
"0"
Rygg, Duane
North Facilities Coordinator
Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
maintenance@luthersem.edu
Security on campus (cell phone 24/7),
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Stepanek, Gerri
Controller
Business Office
NW 110F
gstepanek001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3529
Wilder, Edward (Ted)
Sr. Director of Technology
Office of Technology
BH 7
ewilder001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3586
Williams, Dustin
IT Service Specialist
Office of Technology
BH7
dwilliams001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3207
Zemlin, Crystal
Business Office Coordinator
Business Office
NW 110F
czemlin001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3242