Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Mailroom
Administration and Finance
OCC
mailroom@luthersem.edu
651-641-3513
Security on campus (cell phone 24/7)
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Alworth, Grace
Bookstore Manager
Luther Seminary Bookstore
OCC Bookstore
galworth002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Anderson, Jenna
Catering Coordinator
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
janderson009@luthersem.edu
651-641-3515
Bohnsack, David
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
dbohnsack001@luthersem.edu
Braaten, Ann
Bookstore Assistant
Luther Seminary Bookstore
OCC Bookstore
abraaten002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Cherwien, Jeremiah
Assistant Director, IT Services
Office of Technology
BH 7
jcherwien001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3512
Dahlberg, Thad
Web Development Specialist
Office of Technology
BH 7
tdahlberg001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3464
Debru, Alganesh
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
adebru001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Dudley, Jim
Web Manager
Office of Technology
BH 7
jdudley@luthersem.edu
651-641-3483
Elhard, Ellen
Senior Director of Facilities and Auxiliary Services
Administration and Finance
Maintenance Center, 1568 Eustis St.
eelhard001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3236
Forsgren, Laurel
Learning Designer & Technologist
Office of Technology
BH 7
lforsgren001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1661
Grussing, Brenda
Facilities Scheduling Coordinator
Facilities Scheduling
Maintenance Center, 1568 Eustis St.
bgrussin@luthersem.edu
651-641-3432
Hanson, Rick
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
rhanson001@luthersem.edu
Help Desk, Information Technology
Please direct all computer questions
to the Help Desk.

Office of Technology
BH 7
helpdesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3462
Herrera, Tony
Staff Accountant
Business Office
NW 110F
aherrera001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3587
Holm, Robert
Dining Services Manager
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
rholm001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3515
Hosek, Ronald
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
rhosek001@luthersem.edu
Jacobsen, Chris
Data Analyst and Report Developer
Office of Technology
BH7
cjacobsen003@luthersem.edu
651-641-3223
Kneeland, Aaron
Executive Chef Manager
Dining Services
OCC/Dining Services
akneeland001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3255
Meyer, Scott
Custodian
Housekeeping
smeyer002@luthersem.edu
Morales Rios, Mario
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, 1568 Eustis St.
mmoralesrios001@luthersem.edu
Olson, Cindie
Payroll
Business Office
NW 110F
colson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3518
Peterson, Doug
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
dpeterson002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Ratkovich, Jake
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, 1568 Eustis St.
jratkovich002@luthersem.edu
Rygg, Duane
North Facilities Coordinator
Maintenance
Maintenance Shop
maintenance@luthersem.edu
Stepanek, Gerri
Controller
Business Office
NW 110F
gstepanek001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3529
Wilder, Edward (Ted)
Sr. Director of Technology
Office of Technology
BH 7
ewilder001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3586
Zemlin, Crystal
Business Office Coordinator
Business Office
NW 110F
czemlin001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3242