Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
admissions@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521
Admissions (Toll-free)
Admissions
800-LUTHER3
Admissions Fax
Admissions
651-641-3497
Welcome Coordinator for Prospective Students
Admissions
NW 112
welcome@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521
Apple, Jill
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
NW 112
japple001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1663
Carroll, Carrie
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment, Dean of Students
Student Affairs and Enrollment
Admissions
NW 120
ccarroll002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3517
Hammerlind, Sandy
Admissions Systems Specialist
Admissions
NW 112
shammerl@luthersem.edu
651-523-1730
Jolivette, Andrew
Assoc. Dir. of Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
ajolivette001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1731
Olsen Krengel, Jennifer
Director of Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
jolsenkrengel001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3516
Schoenknecht, Elizabeth
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
NW 112
eschoenknecht001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3422