Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Barreto, Eric
Associate Professor of New Testament
Faculty
BH 129
ebarreto001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3252
Chan, Michael
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Faculty
BH 111
mchan002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3268
Elton, Terri
Associate Professor of Leadership
Faculty
BH 119
telton@luthersem.edu
651-523-1622
Farag, Lois
Associate Professor of Early Church History
Faculty
BH 104D
lfarag@luthersem.edu
651-641-3239
Fredrickson, David
Professor of New Testament
Faculty
BH 106
dfredric@luthersem.edu
651-641-3327
Granquist, Mark
Associate Professor of Church History
Faculty
BH 104C
mgranquist001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3489
Haemig, Mary Jane
Professor of Church History, Director of the Reformation Research Program
Faculty
BH 126C
mhaemig@luthersem.edu
651-641-3244
Hansen, Guillermo
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH110
ghansen001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3290
Hess, Mary
Professor of Educational Leadership; Chair, Leadership Division
Faculty
GH 107
mhess@luthersem.edu
651-641-3232
Howard, Cameron
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Faculty
BH 122
choward002@luthersem.edu
651-523-1652
Jacobson, Rolf
Associate Professor of Old Testament
Faculty
NW 210H
rjacobso@luthersem.edu
651-641-3491
Keck, Andrew
Director of Library Services
Faculty
Library
GH 206
akeck001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3592
Keifert, Patrick
Professor and Olin S. and Amanda Fjelstad Reigstad Chair of Systematic Theology
Faculty
GH 304
pkeifert@luthersem.edu
651-641-3254
Koester, Craig
Academic Dean, Professor and Asher O. and Carrie Nasby Chair of New Testament
Faculty
Academic Dean
NW 220 / GH 201
ckoester@luthersem.edu
651-641-3471 / 641-3265
Lange, Dirk
Associate Professor of Worship; Chair, History / Theology Division
Faculty
NW 210I
dlange001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3476
Lewis, Karoline
Associate Professor of Biblical Preaching and The Alvin N. Rogness Chair of Homiletics
Faculty
NW210G
klewis001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3420
Lokken, Paul
Associate Dean for Graduate Theological Education; Chair, Institutional Review Board
Faculty
Graduate Theo. Education (Ph.D., M.Th., D.Min.)
NW 220B
plokken@luthersem.edu
651-641-3234
Luedke, Alvin
Professor of Rural Ministry
Faculty
BH 113
aluedke@luthersem.edu
651-641-3421
Malcolm, Lois
Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 115
lmalcolm@luthersem.edu
651-641-3582
Marga, Amy
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 124
amarga@luthersem.edu
651-641-3250
Ortiz, Leslie
Program Coordinator and Administrative Assistant, Academic Dean
Academic Dean
Faculty Support Services
NW220
lortiz001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3468
Padgett, Alan
Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 27
apadgett@luthersem.edu
651-641-3221
Paulson, Steven
Professor of Systematic Theology
Faculty
GH 303
spaulson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3461
Root, Andrew
Associate Professor and Carrie Olson Baalson Chair of Youth and Family Ministry
Faculty
M.A. Children, Youth and Family Program
BH 123
aroot@luthersem.edu
651-641-3415
Schifferdecker, Kathryn
Associate Professor of Old Testament; Chair, Bible Division
Faculty
BH 100
kschiffer@luthersem.edu
651-641-3227
Simpson, Gary
Professor of Systematic Theology and Northwestern Lutheran Theological Seminary Chair in Theology
Faculty
BH 104B
gsimpson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3253
Skinner, Matthew
Associate Professor of New Testament
Faculty
BH 120
mskinner@luthersem.edu
651-641-3349
Steinke, Robin
President
Faculty
President
NW 210C
rsteinke001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3211
Throntveit, Mark
Professor and Elva B. Lovell Chair of Old Testament
Faculty
GH 106
mthrontv@luthersem.edu
651-641-3272
Zscheile, Dwight
Associate Professor of Congregational Mission and Leadership
Faculty
GH204
dzscheile001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3246