Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Bohnsack, David
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
dbohnsack001@luthersem.edu
Debru, Alganesh
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
adebru001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Hanson, Rick
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH 2
rhanson001@luthersem.edu
Hosek, Ronald
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
rhosek001@luthersem.edu
Meyer, Scott
Custodian
Housekeeping
smeyer002@luthersem.edu
Morales Rios, Mario
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, BH 130
mmoralesrios001@luthersem.edu
Peterson, Doug
Custodian
Housekeeping
BH2
dpeterson002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3501
Ratkovich, Jake
Custodian
Housekeeping
Maintenance Center, BH 130
jratkovich002@luthersem.edu