Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Library (Circulation)
Library
libcirc@luthersem.edu
651-641-3447
Library (Reference)
Library
reference@luthersem.edu
651-641-3226
Alexander, Karen
Circulation/ILL Coord.
Library
GH Lib.
kalexander001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3301
Bartholomew, Jennifer
Electronic Services Librarian
Library
GH Lib.
jbartholomew001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3458
Burr, Trisha
Library Acquisitions Coordinator
Library
tburr001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3263
Eldevik, Bruce
Reference Librarian
Library
GH Lib.
beldevik@luthersem.edu
651-641-3226
Keck, Andrew
Director of Library Services
Faculty
Library
GH 206
akeck001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3592
Teske, Mary Ann
Catalog Librarian
Library
GH Lib.
mteske@luthersem.edu
651-641-3446