Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Computer Help Desk
Office of Technology
BH 7
helpdesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3462
Office of Technology Fax
Office of Technology
651-523-1732
Print Services/Duplicating
Office of Technology
BH 30
duplicat@luthersem.edu
651-641-3204
Cherwien, Jeremiah
Assistant Director, IT Services
Office of Technology
BH 7
jcherwien001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3512
Dahlberg, Thad
Web Development Specialist
Office of Technology
BH 7
tdahlberg001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3464
Dudley, Jim
Web Manager
Office of Technology
BH 7
jdudley@luthersem.edu
651-641-3483
Forsgren, Laurel
Learning Designer & Technologist
Office of Technology
BH 7
lforsgren001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1661
Help Desk, Information Technology
Please direct all computer questions
to the Help Desk.

Office of Technology
BH 7
helpdesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3462
Jacobsen, Chris
Data Analyst and Report Developer
Office of Technology
BH7
cjacobsen003@luthersem.edu
651-641-3223
Wilder, Edward (Ted)
Sr. Director of Technology
Office of Technology
BH 7
ewilder001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3586
Williams, Dustin
IT Service Specialist
Office of Technology
BH7
dwilliams001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3207