Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Candidacy
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Concord Office
Student Affairs and Enrollment
concord@luthersem.edu
Dean of Students
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
ccarroll002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3517
International Student and Scholar Affairs
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 110C
iss@luthersem.edu
651-641-3469
Student Affairs and Enrollment
Student Affairs and Enrollment
651-641-3526
Student Affairs and Enrollment Fax
Student Affairs and Enrollment
651-641-3497
Student Council Office
Student Affairs and Enrollment
stdtgov@luthersem.edu
Student Resource Center
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Admissions,
Admissions
NW 112
admissions@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521
Apple, Jill
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
NW 112
japple001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1663
Burntvedt/Sandgren- BHH Management,
Student Housing
greenwayvillageapts@gmail.com
651-340-1296
Candidacy,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Carroll, Carrie
Vice President for Student Affairs and Enrollment, Dean of Students
Student Affairs and Enrollment
Admissions
NW 120
ccarroll002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3517
Concord Office,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
concord@luthersem.edu
Dean of Students,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
ccarroll002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3517
Financial Aid Office,
Financial Aid
NW 120
finaid@luthersem.edu
651-641-3463
Hamel, LuGail
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
NW 120E
lhamel001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3481
Hammerlind, Sandy
Admissions Systems Specialist
Admissions
NW 112
shammerl@luthersem.edu
651-523-1730
Hayes, Marie
Director, International Student & Scholar Affairs
International Student and Scholar Affairs
NW 110C
mhayes@luthersem.edu
651-641-3469
Hedman, Judith
Office Manager for Student Affairs
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
jhedman@luthersem.edu
651-641-3526
Housing Office, Students,
Student Housing
NW 110C
housing@luthersem.edu
651-641-3237
International Student and Scholar Affairs,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 110C
iss@luthersem.edu
651-641-3469
Jolivette, Andrew
Assoc. Dir. of Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
ajolivette001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1731
Lind, Krista
Associate Dean of Student Resources and Candidacy
Student Resource Center
NW 120B
klind@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Luedtke-Jones, Sarah
Assistant Director of the Student Resource Center
Student Resource Center
NW 120B
sluedtkejones001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3434
Olsen Krengel, Jeff
Associate Dean of Students
Student Housing
NW 120C
jkrengel001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3237
Olsen Krengel, Jennifer
Director of Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
jolsenkrengel001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3516
Schoenknecht, Elizabeth
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
NW 112
eschoenknecht001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3422
Silva-Breen, Bill
Director, Fin. Aid
Financial Aid
NW 120D
wsilvabr@luthersem.edu
651-641-3527
Student Affairs and Enrollment,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
651-641-3526
Student Council Office,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
stdtgov@luthersem.edu
Student Resource Center,
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Susag, Peter
Associate Director of the Center for Writing and Research
Student Resource Center
NW 110A
psusag001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3465
Welcome Coordinator for Prospective Students,
Admissions
NW 112
welcome@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521