Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

A
Academic Dean's Office
Academic Dean
NW 220
academicdean@luthersem.edu
651-641-3468
Admissions
Admissions
NW 112
admissions@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521
Admissions (Toll-free)
Admissions
800-LUTHER3
Admissions Fax
Admissions
651-641-3497
Archives
Archives and Museum
GH 308
arcsw@luthersem.edu
651-641-3205
B
Bockman Hall Guest Room
Facilities Scheduling
BH 128
651-641-3271
Bookstore
Luther Seminary Bookstore
bookstore@luthersem.edu
651-641-3440
Bookstore (Toll-free)
Luther Seminary Bookstore
800-541-4187
Burntvedt/Sandgren Head Resident
Student Housing
612-845-8403
Business Office
Business Office
NW 110F
busoffice@luthersem.edu
651-641-3242
Business Office Fax
Business Office
651-641-3425
C
Campus Watch (Security) cell phone 24/7651-324-9911
Candidacy
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
Center for Biblical Preaching
Center for Lifelong Learning
651-641-3508
Center for Lifelong Learning
Center for Lifelong Learning
NW 240
651-641-3444
Center for Stewardship Leaders
Center for Stewardship Leaders
NW 320B
stewardship@luthersem.edu
651-641-3417
Children, Youth and Family Ministry (CYF)
First Theological Degree Programs (M.Div., M.A., M.S.M.)
BH - CYF
651-523-1621
Computer Help Desk
Office of Technology
BH 7
helpdesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3462
Concord Office
Student Affairs and Enrollment
concord@luthersem.edu
Contextual Learning
Contextual Learning
NW320
contextuallearning@luthersem.edu
651-641-3266
Cross Cultural Education
Contextual Learning
NW 320B
cce@luthersem.edu
651-641-3266
D
Dean of Students
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
ccarroll002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3517
Dining Services - Service Area
Dining Services
OCC
dining@luthersem.edu
651-641-3258
Dining Services Executive Chef Manager
Dining Services
OCC
dining@luthersem.edu
651-641-3255
Duplicating
Business Office
BH 30
duplicat@luthersem.edu
651-641-3204
E
ELCA Region 3651-649-0454
Employment
Human Resources
NW 110E
employment@luthersem.edu
651-641-3213
F
Facility Scheduling
Facilities Scheduling
Maintenance Center, 1568 Eustis Street
events@luthersem.edu
651-641-3432
Faculty Support Office
Academic Dean
GH 105
651-641-3209
Financial Aid Office
Financial Aid
NW 120
finaid@luthersem.edu
651-641-3463
Financial Aid Office Fax
Financial Aid
651-641-3497
G
Global Mission Inst
Global Mission Institute
NW 110B
gmi@luthersem.edu
651-641-3487
Graduate Theol Ed
Graduate Theo. Education (Ph.D., M.Th., D.Min.)
NW 220
gte@luthersem.Edu
651-641-3647
Group Tours
Seminary Relations
lmoratzk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3419
H
Housing Office, Students
Student Housing
NW 110C
housing@luthersem.edu
651-641-3237
Housing, Campus GuestsStub Hall
stubhr@luthersem.edu
651-641-3237
Human Resources
Human Resources
NW 110E
hr@luthersem.edu
651-641-3213
Human Resources Fax number
Human Resources
651-523-1644
I
International Student and Scholar Affairs
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 110C
iss@luthersem.edu
651-641-3469
K
Kairos
Center for Lifelong Learning
kairos@luthersem.edu
651-641-3416
L
Lay School Of Theology
Center for Lifelong Learning
651-641-3416
LDR Guest Apt
Facilities Scheduling
Apt. #1
651-642-9862
Library (Circulation)
Library
libcirc@luthersem.edu
651-641-3447
Library (Reference)
Library
reference@luthersem.edu
651-641-3226
Lifelong Learning
Center for Lifelong Learning
kairos@luthersem.edu
651-641-3416
LPI - Learning Pastoral Imagination ProjectNW320
651-641-3536
Luther Productions
Center for Lifelong Learning
luthpro@luthersem.edu
651-646-5526
M
Mailroom
Administration and Finance
OCC
mailroom@luthersem.edu
651-641-3513
Maintenance
Maintenance
maintenance@luthersem.edu
Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
NW 140
communic@luthersem.edu
651-641-3399
O
OCC Info Desk Fax651-523-1609
Office of Technology Fax
Office of Technology
651-523-1732
P
Parish Nurse
Parish Nurse
BH 114
prnurse@luthersem.edu
651-641-3537
President's office
President
NW 210C
pres@luthersem.edu
651-641-3215
Pulpit Supply
Seminary Relations
semrel@luthersem.edu
651-641-3448
R
Receptionist - OCCinfodesk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3456
Receptionist-On Campus"0"
Reformation Rsch Progrefrepro@luthersem.edu
651-641-3224
Region 3 ELCA651-649-0454
Registrar's Office
Registrar
NW 220
registrar@luthersem.edu
651-641-3473
S
Sacristan
Seminary Pastor
OCC
sacrist@luthersem.edu
651-641-3514
Security on campus (cell phone 24/7)
Administration and Finance
651-324-9911
Seminary Pastor
Seminary Pastor
OCC Level 2
sempastr@luthersem.edu
651-641-3216
Seminary Relations
Seminary Relations
NW 130
semrel@luthersem.edu
651-641-3448
Seminary Relations (toll-free)
Seminary Relations
1-888-3LUTHER
Student Affairs and Enrollment
Student Affairs and Enrollment
651-641-3526
Student Affairs and Enrollment Fax
Student Affairs and Enrollment
651-641-3497
Student Council Office
Student Affairs and Enrollment
stdtgov@luthersem.edu
Student Resource Center
Student Affairs and Enrollment
NW 120
src@luthersem.edu
651-641-3435
W
Welcome Coordinator for Prospective Students
Admissions
NW 112
welcome@luthersem.edu
651-641-3521
Word & World Office
Word & World
ww@luthersem.edu
651-641-3482