Alumni Council

The purpose of the Luther Seminary Alumni Council shall be to promote the interests of the Seminary and its alumni/ae by serving as a resource for the support and communication between the alumni and Luther Seminary. The mutual goal shall be to ensure the strength, growth and financial support of the Seminary and to support and honor the ministries and vocations of our graduates.

Alumni-in-Residence Program

Learn about the current Alumni-in-Residence.

Faithfulness in Ministry Cross Award

Identify, recognize, celebrate and give thanks for alumni, both clergy and lay, who have lived lives of Faithfulness in Ministry.

Alumni Council Events