Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Bowers, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Development
NW 130
tbowers001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3431
Cohen, Lisa
Director of the Sustaining Fund
Development
NW 130
lcohen001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1627
Craig, Peter
Gift Processor
Development
NW 142
pcraig@luthersem.edu
651-641-3503
Dunlop, Susan
Director of Gift Planning
Development
NW 130
sdunlop001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1751
Gallagher Colt, Krista
Donor Relationship Manager
Development
NW 142
kgallagh@luthersem.edu
651-641-3510
Gieseke, Jenna
Associate Director of the Sustaining Fund
Development
NW 130
jgieseke001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1649
Hanson, Paul
Philanthropic Adviser
Development
NW 130
phanson002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3452
Johnson, Karen
Mgr. Adv. Services/Gift Processing
Development
NW 142
kmjohnso@luthersem.edu
651-641-3530
Jolivette, Tom
V.P. Sem. Rel.; Exec. Dir. LS Found.
Development
NW 130
tjolivet@luthersem.edu
651-641-3528
Malotky, Catherine
Philanthropic Adviser
Development
NW 130
cmalotky001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3502
Omland, Richard
Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel.
Development
NW 130
romland001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3450
Rafftery, Gerry
Senior Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel. Co-Director for Center for Stewardship Leaders
Development
NW 130
graffter@luthersem.edu
651-523-1611
Spies, Jennifer
Online Fundraising Specialist
Development
jspies001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1750
Zacher, Michael
Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel.
Development
NW 130
mzacher@luthersem.edu
651-641-3484