Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Barreto, Eric
Assist Prof, New Testament
Faculty
BH 129
ebarreto001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3252
Chan, Michael
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Faculty
BH 111
mchan002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3268
Chung, Paul
Assoc Prof, Mission and World Christianity
Faculty
GH 305
pchung001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3217
Elton, Terri
Assoc Prof of Children, Youth, and Family Ministry (CYF)
Faculty
M.A. Children, Youth and Family Program
BH 119
telton@luthersem.edu
651-523-1622
Farag, Lois
Assoc Prof, Early Church History
Faculty
BH 104D
lfarag@luthersem.edu
651-641-3239
Foss, Rick
Interim President
Faculty
President
NW210C
rfoss001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3211
Fredrickson, David
Prof, New Testament
Faculty
BH 106
dfredric@luthersem.edu
651-641-3327
Granquist, Mark
Assoc Prof, Church History
Faculty
BH 104C
mgranquist001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3489
Haemig, Mary Jane
Prof, Church History; Dir, Thrivent Reformation Research Program
Faculty
BH 126C
mhaemig@luthersem.edu
651-641-3244
Hansen, Guillermo
Assoc Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH110
ghansen001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3290
Henrich, Sarah
Prof, New Testament; Chair, Bible Division
Faculty
BH 109
shenrich@luthersem.edu
651-641-3466
Hess, Mary
Assoc Prof, Ed Ldrshp
Faculty
GH 107
mhess@luthersem.edu
651-641-3232
Howard, Cameron
Assistant Professor of Old Testament
Faculty
BH 122
choward002@luthersem.edu
651-523-1652
Jacobson, Rolf
Assoc Prof, Old Testament
Faculty
NW 210H
rjacobso@luthersem.edu
651-641-3491
Keck, Andrew
Director of Library Services
Faculty
Library
GH 206
akeck001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3592
Keifert, Patrick
Olin S. and Amanda Fjelstad Reigstad Prof. of Systematic Theology
Faculty
GH 304
pkeifert@luthersem.edu
651-641-3254
Koester, Craig
Interim Academic Dean, Asher O. and Carrie Nasby Prof. of New Testament
Faculty
Academic Dean
NW 220 / GH 201
ckoester@luthersem.edu
651-641-3471 / 641-3265
Lange, Dirk
Assoc Prof, Worship
Faculty
NW 210I
dlange001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3476
Lewis, Karoline
Assoc Prof, Biblical Preaching and The Alvin N. Rogness Chair of Homiletics
Faculty
NW210G
klewis001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3420
Lokken, Paul
Assoc Dean, Grad. Theol. Ed.; Chair, Institutional Review Board; Chair, History/Theology Division
Faculty
Graduate Theo. Education (Ph.D., M.Th., D.Min.)
NW 220B
plokken@luthersem.edu
651-641-3234
Lose, David
The Marbury E. Anderson Assoc Prof of Biblical Preaching
Faculty
NW 210 F
dlose@luthersem.edu
651-641-3455
Luedke, Alvin
Prof, Rural Ministry; Chair, Leadership Division
Faculty
BH 113
aluedke@luthersem.edu
651-641-3421
Malcolm, Lois
Assoc Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 115
lmalcolm@luthersem.edu
651-641-3582
Marga, Amy
Assoc Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 124
amarga@luthersem.edu
651-641-3250
Nysse, Richard
Prof, Old Testament
Faculty
GH 202
rnysse@luthersem.edu
651-641-3454
Ortiz, Leslie
Program Coordinator and Administrative Assistant, Academic Dean
Academic Dean
Faculty Support Services
NW220
lortiz001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3468
Padgett, Alan
Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 27
apadgett@luthersem.edu
651-641-3221
Paulson, Steven
Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
GH 303
spaulson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3461
Root, Andrew
Carrie Olson Baalson Assoc. Prof. of Children, Youth and Family Ministry; Director, Center for CYF Ministry
Faculty
BH 123
aroot@luthersem.edu
651-641-3415
Scharen, Christian
Director of Contextual Learning and Assistant Professor of Worship
Faculty
Contextual Learning
NW 320F
cscharen001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3459
Schifferdecker, Kathryn
Assoc Prof, Old Testament
Faculty
BH 100
kschiffer@luthersem.edu
651-641-3227
Simpson, Gary
Prof, Systematic Theology
Faculty
BH 104B
gsimpson@luthersem.edu
651-641-3253
Skinner, Matthew
Assoc Prof, New Testament
Faculty
BH 120
mskinner@luthersem.edu
651-641-3349
Sundberg, Walter
Prof, Church History
Faculty
BH 126A
wsundber@luthersem.edu
651-641-3270
Throntveit, Mark
Prof, Old Testament
Faculty
GH 106
mthrontv@luthersem.edu
651-641-3272
Van Gelder, Craig
Prof, Cong Mission
Faculty
NW 210A
cvangeld@luthersem.edu
651-641-3218
Zscheile, Dwight
Assist Prof, Cong Mission and Ldrshp
Faculty
GH204
dzscheile001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3246