Faculty and Staff Directory

Search by name or department:

Search Results
Group Tours
Seminary Relations
lmoratzk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3419
Pulpit Supply
Seminary Relations
semrel@luthersem.edu
651-641-3448
Seminary Relations
Seminary Relations
NW 130
semrel@luthersem.edu
651-641-3448
Seminary Relations (toll-free)
Seminary Relations
1-888-3LUTHER
Bowers, Patricia
Administrative Assistant
Development
NW 130
tbowers001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3431
Cohen, Lisa
Director of the Sustaining Fund
Development
NW 130
lcohen001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1627
Craig, Peter
Gift Processor
Development
NW 142
pcraig001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3503
Dunlop, Susan
Director of Gift Planning
Development
NW 130
sdunlop001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1751
Gallagher Colt, Krista
Donor Relationship Manager
Development
NW 142
kgallagh@luthersem.edu
651-641-3510
Gieseke, Jenna
Associate Director of the Sustaining Fund
Development
NW 130
jgieseke001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1649
Gubrud, Kristine (KC)
Administrative Assistant
Seminary Relations
NW 130
kgubrud001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3448
Hanson, Paul
Philanthropic Adviser
Development
NW 130
phanson002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3452
Holm, Kelsey
Marketing Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications
NW 140
kholm001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3399
Hummon, Diane
Director of Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
NW 140
dhummon001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3520
Johnson, Karen
Mgr. Adv. Services/Gift Processing
Development
NW 142
kmjohnso@luthersem.edu
651-641-3530
Jolivette, Tom
V.P. Sem. Rel.; Exec. Dir. LS Found.
Development
NW 130
tjolivet@luthersem.edu
651-641-3528
Kramer, Julianne (Juli)
Project Coordinator - Marketing and Communications
Marketing and Communications
NW 140
jkramer001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3451
Lathrop, Jennifer
Graphic Designer
Marketing and Communications
NW 140
jlathrop002@luthersem.edu
651-641-3367
Malotky, Catherine
Philanthropic Adviser
Development
NW 130
cmalotky001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3502
Moratzka, Lynne
Coord., Donor Relations
Seminary Relations
Volunteer Programs
NW 130
lmoratzk@luthersem.edu
651-641-3419
Omland, Richard
Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel.
Development
NW 130
romland001@luthersem.edu
651-641-3450
Rafftery, Gerry
Senior Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel. Co-Director for Center for Stewardship Leaders
Development
NW 130
graffter@luthersem.edu
651-523-1611
Spies, Jennifer
Online Fundraising Specialist
Development
jspies001@luthersem.edu
651-523-1750
Steeber, Mary
Volunteer Coord., Sem. Rel.
Volunteer Programs
NW 130
msteeber@luthersem.edu
651-641-3596
Zacher, Michael
Philanthropic Adviser, Sem. Rel.
Development
NW 130
mzacher@luthersem.edu
651-641-3484