Students sitting outside Bockman

Contact us

Seminary Relations
2481 Como Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108-1496
651-641-3448
1-888-3LUTHER

Contact the Giving Team

We're here to help

 Heidi Droegemueller

Heidi Droegemueller
Vice President of Seminary Relations
651-641-3528
hdroegemueller001@luthersem.edu 

 Catherine Malotky

Catherine Malotky
Director of Development
651-641-3502
cmalotky001@luthersem.edu 

 Susan Dunlop

Susan Dunlop, MBA, CFRE
Director of Gift Planning
651-523-1751
sdunlop001@luthersem.edu 

 Paul Hanson

Paul Hanson, CFRE
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
651-641-3452
phanson002@luthersem.edu 

Rev. John Puotinen

John Puotinen
Philanthropic Advisor
651-641-3525
jpuotinen001@luthersem.edu

 

Blaine Thrasher
Philanthropic Advisor
651-523-1627
cthrasher001@luthersem.edu