Contact the Development Team

We are here to help make your charitable dreams a reality!

 



Tom Jolivette

Vice President for Seminary Relations
Executive Director of the Luther Seminary Foundation

651-641-3528
tjolivet@luthersem.edu

0

 

Lisa Cohen
Director of the Sustaining Fund

 

651-523-1627
lcohen001@luthersem.edu

 

Susan Dunlop
Director of Gift Planning

651-523-1751
sdunlop001@luthersem.edu

 

Krista Gallagher Colt
Donor Relationship Manager

651-641-3510
kgallagh@luthersem.edu

 


Paul Hanson
Philanthropic Adviser

651-641-3452
phanson002@luthersem.edu

 

Catherine Malotky
Philanthropic Adviser

 

651-641-3502

cmalotky001@luthersem.edu

0


Richard Omland

Philanthropic Adviser

651-641-3450
romland001@luthersem.edu

 

0


Gerry Rafftery

Senior Philanthropic Adviser

651-523-1611
graffter@luthersem.edu

 

0


Michael Zacher

Philanthropic Adviser

651-641-3484
mzacher@luthersem.edu

 

Vice President for Seminary Relations; Executive Director of the Luther Seminary Foundation Vice President for Seminary Relations; Executive Director of the Luther Seminary Foundation