Skip to content
Students at commencement

Contact Us

Questions? We're here to help.

 

Director of Contextual Learning

Tim Coltvet
Email: tcoltvet001@luthersem.edu
Phone: 651-641-3506

 

Associate Director of Contextual Learning

Kathryn Ostlie
Candidacy, Internship, Clinical Pastoral Education
Email: kostlie001@luthersem.edu
Phone: 651-641-3492

 

Contextual Learning Administrative Coordinator

Lisa Carpenter
General Information
Email: lcarpenter001@luthersem.edu 
Phone: 651-641-3266

 

 

Contextual Learning Associate

Karen Gieseke
Internship, coaching
Email: kgieseke002@luthersem.edu
Phone: 651-641-3218

 

 

Christian Public Leader Coordinator
Multicultural Engagement Specialist

David Scherer 
Christian Public Leaders
Email: dscherer002@luthersem.edu
Phone: 651-641-3231

 

Contextual Learning Administrative Coordinator - CPL

Erica Dolmar 
Christian Public Leader inquiries
Email: edolmar001@luthersem.edu  
Phone: 651-641-3266